houstonSkyline
ourBranches

Houston Area Branches

Houston, we have an opportunity. An opportunity to bank where and when it’s convenient for you. See below to find Patriot Bank locations throughout the Houston area, along with directions, branch hours, branch managers and upcoming events.

San Felipe

7500 San Felipe
Suite 125
Houston, TX 77063
713-400-7100
Lobby Hours
M-F 9am-5pm
Drive-Thru Hours
M-F 8am-6pm
Reed Gombert

Reed Gombert

7500 San Felipe
Suite 125
Houston, TX 77063
713-400-7100

rgombert@patriotbankusa.com

Chimney Rock

8301 Katy Fwy
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77024
832-485-5400
Lobby Hours
M-F 9am-5pm
Drive-Thru Hours
M-F 8am-6pm
Michael Waltman

Michael Waltman

8301 Katy Fwy
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77024
832-485-5400

mwaltman@patriotbankusa.com

Memorial

5900 Memorial Dr
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77007
713-800-6100
Lobby Hours
M-F 9am-5pm
Drive-Thru Hours
M-F 8am-6pm
Carlos Bahena

Carlos Bahena

5900 Memorial Dr
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77007
713-800-6100

cbahena@patriotbankusa.com

Katy Freeway

9545 Katy Fwy
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77024
713-275-6700
Lobby Hours
M-F 9am-5pm
Drive-Thru Hours
M-F 8am-6pm
Lolly Castillo

Lolly Castillo

9545 Katy Fwy
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77024
713-275-6700

lcastillo@patriotbankusa.com

Bay Area

2424 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058
281-956-2600
Lobby Hours
M-F 9am-5pm
Drive-Thru Hours
M-F 8am-6pm
Spring Fever Customer Appreciation Party
April 18 All Day Event

The Bay Area Branch will have a Spring Fever Customer Appreciation Party on Friday, April 18th. We will be serving cupcakes, cookies and punch!

April Timmons

April Timmons

2424 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058
281-956-2600

atimmons@patriotbankusa.com

Friendswood

102 West Parkwood
Friendswood, TX 77546
281-317-8900
Lobby Hours
M-F 9am-5pm
Drive-Thru Hours
M-F 8am-6pm
Karen Felder

Karen Felder

102 West Parkwood
Friendswood, TX 77546
281-317-8900

kfelder@patriotbankusa.com